Mrs Peachtree

Is there a job where I can get paid to read?

Oops! May 2, 2009

Filed under: Canadian Book Challenge,School — Mrs. Peachtree @ 2:50 pm

Okay, I promised myself that I’d post two reviews in April to make up for being so very behind on my reviews but I didn’t do it. I only posted one review in April and I forgot to let John know so it doesn’t appear in the 10th Book Challenge update! Should I try for three reviews in May? I will finally be graduating (June 30th) and my courses finish May 20th so it’s a busy month but I guess all I can do is try.

 

Leave a Reply

