Mrs Peachtree

Is there a job where I can get paid to read?

Welcome to my humble abode December 1, 2007

Filed under: Sunday Scribbling — Mrs. Peachtree @ 9:26 pm

A great big hello to the blogosphere! I am taking the rather large leap into the blogging world with a fairly unfocused blog where I’ll write about all kinds of things near and dear to my heart. I can’t guarantee I’ll write often or regularly (although those are the goals!) and I can’t guarantee my writing will be good or even interesting but I guess if you’re not interested you can just stop reading right?

So what inspired me to start a blog? Well, I’m not sure how I stumbled across the blog in the first place, but I came across a blog called Sunday Scribblings , which challenges its readers to write about a theme posted every week and then post it on their own blogs and link to the Sunday Scribblings blog. I’d like to try that challenge and so I had to have a blog, and while I’m here I might as well write about some other stuff too!

 

Leave a Reply

